The McClymonts - Mayhem to Madness CD

More Views

The McClymonts - Mayhem to Madness CD

Availability: In stock

On their unique path to personal and artistic euphoria, The McClymonts spend half their time in the mayhem of their hectic family lives - and the other half in the madness of a relentless touring schedule. Somewhere in between, they have carved out the space to breathe life into their first studio album in over 3 years.

Mayhem to Madness features 10 new recordings, 9 of which were co-written by Brooke, Sam & Mollie McClymont with additional credits from Lindsay Rimes, Phil Barton, Robby De Sa, Georgi Kay, Jennifer Hanson, Alexandra Hosking, Whakaio Taahi, Lindsey Jackson and Andy Mak who produced the album and co-wrote “I Got This”. Included on the album is a cover of Fleetwood Mac’s, Little Lies which has been part of the girls set when touring over the last couple of years.

1. Part-Time Phase
2. I Got This
3. Free Fall
4. Looking for Perfect
5. Open Heart
6. Lighthouse Home
7. Little Lies
8. Good Advice
9. Wish You Hell
10. Backfired

Each unit ordered will receive a bonus signed A5 photocard.
Photocard Dimensions: 148mm wide x 210mm high

For Standard Delivery Order by Friday 5th June to ensure delivery by Friday 12th June.
For Express Delivery Order by Tuesday 9th June to ensure delivery by Friday 12th June.